Note: This event has now finished and the results can be found under the 'National Series' tab

National series round 1

Event Description:

  • Held on 2020 National Championship courses 

  • Womens Senior & Junior |  Start Time 8.30am. 83km.

  • A4| Start Time 8:40am. 61km.

  • A3| Start Time 11am. 83km. Field Limit 65 Riders.

  • Junior Men| Start Time. 11.05am. 83km.

  • A1/A2 | Start Time. 1.35pm. 137km.

entries Closed
click above
Main Circuit.jpg
click above
Women's Route.jpg